section decoration triangle

An active and experienced board of eight founding members are currently on the Disability Rights Ohio Board of Directors. Up to 15 members will sit on the Board, with the majority being people with disabilities or their family members representing geographic and cultural diversity.  The following are the current board members of Disability Rights Ohio:

  • Walt Asbury
  • Bill Bauer
  • M. Vanessa Eubanks
  • Jeffrey Folkerth
  • Peter Keiser, Treasurer
  • Susan Koller
  • Angela Kurtz, Vice President
  • Jennilee Mohler, Secretary
  • Keri November 
  • Ron Patton
  • Donzel Shepherd
  • Sue Willis
  • Joseph Witalec, President

Board members: Log into the Board Portal here.

Make a Donation

Please give. To the best of your ability.