section decoration triangle

The following people are members of the Disability Rights Ohio PAIMI Advisory Council. Members are recommended for appointment by the DRO PAIMI Advisory Council Nominating Committee and appointed by the DRO Executive Director.

Disability Rights Ohio PAIMI Advisory Council Members 
Name of Member City of Ohio Residence
Walter Asbury (Chair) Canal Winchester
Vera Brewer Cleveland
Jonda Clemings Newark
Bob Cross Columbus
Alicia Graves (Vice Chair) Cleveland
Pamela Harris Xenia
Kayla Herbell Columbus
Amy Hurd Cleveland
Judy Jackson-Winston Lyndhurst
Noriko Kantake Athens
Kristina Kapp Toledo
Gilder Malone (Secretary) Cleveland
Ruta Mazelis Carrollton
Genevieve Mitchell Cleveland
Jennilee Mohler Toledo
Stephanie Thomas Columbus
Mary Turocy Bexley
Deborah Washington Solon
Andrea Williams (Diversity Committee Chair) Columbus
Jody Demos-Hodgins, National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI) Ohio (Ex-Officio member)  
Kathryn Remer, Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (Ex-Officio member)  

Make a Donation

Please give. To the best of your ability.